桑名正博さん。

 

こんばんわ。

今日から劇場リハで、劇団四季 秋劇場にずっといました。

電波が全然入らなくて・・・

悲しい知らせをさっき知りました。




長いです。もし良かったら読んでください。


ひょんな出会いでした。
桑名正博を私は知らなかった。父がファンで付き添いでチキンジョージにライブを観に行った。めっちゃ渋くてかっこいい歌の上手いおっちゃんやなぁって。すげ〜〜って。(そりゃそうですよね、無知って恐ろしい・・)ライブ終わりに、なぜか話すタイミングに恵まれてヴァイオリンやってるって言ったところからのご縁。たったの数分で2ヶ月後には一緒にライブをすることになっていた。叶わなかったけど。
倒れられる3日前に桑名さんが愛していた恵比寿横町で、みんなで楽しい夜を過ごした。
「好きなアーティストがしかっめつらして演奏してたらどうや?嫌やろ?楽しくないやろ?」
「合ってるとか間違ってるとかそんなんないねん。全然ok!楽しくやろう。楽しかったらえーねん」
こんな言葉は頑張ってきた人、繊細だったり挫折も経験してきたであろう人だからこそ言っていい言葉で言える言葉なんだと思う。
「ヴァイオリン聴いたことないけど絶対大丈夫な顔してるわ。自然やろ?普通で素直やろ?可愛らしいやろ?」
約1ヶ月滞在してたアメリカから帰ってきて、感化されやすい私は、日本の着飾りまくりな人や街や色々で戸惑っていて、イライラしてた。(日本が嫌いとかそんなんじゃないです。好きです。)
でもこのまんまの自分でいいんだってすごく嬉しかったんだ。

父がファンだからドッキリ電話しますってアホなことにも
けらけら笑いながノってくれて、父は大喜びでした。
いつも迷惑や心配ばかりかけてる父の本当に嬉しそうな声が私も本当に嬉しかった。

その日からライブをするとき、演奏中一瞬不安になってしまったとき、桑名さんの音楽に正解も不正解もないんやってメッセージが頭をよぎって、必ず上手くいく。
きっとこれからも。

短い期間だったけど、本当に出会えて良かった。
本当に本当にありがとうでしかないです。
大スターって知らなかった私。
歌が格段に上手くて渋くて、めちゃくちゃ面白くて、なんだかすごいおっちゃん
。今もそのまんま。失礼?でもそれでいいと思いませんか?

本当にありがとうございました。
天国にいる親愛なる仲間たちと思う存分飲み明かしてください。

私が言うのもなんですが、桑名正博は最高で最強です。
最後までかっこ良かった!

 

 

 

momo.

 

 

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 6
  • #1

    Ela Harwood (木曜日, 02 2月 2017)


    Hello very nice website!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also? I'm happy to seek out numerous useful info right here within the put up, we need develop more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  • #2

    Charleen Stainbrook (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 09:44)


    Heya i'm for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to give something again and aid others like you helped me.

  • #3

    Rolande Croft (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 23:22)


    This blog was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me. Thanks!

  • #4

    Jada Alejo (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 11:36)


    It's enormous that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as well as from our discussion made here.

  • #5

    Iona Cavalier (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 02:26)


    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My site covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  • #6

    Helena Ferrer (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 01:44)


    These are truly great ideas in about blogging. You have touched some good points here. Any way keep up wrinting.