劇団四季west side story千秋楽。

劇団四季west side story.
12月19日で、私は千秋楽を迎えました!

 

分厚くて難しい楽譜、あれだけ怖がっていたのに、

今日は1曲1曲弾き終わっていく毎に寂しい気持ちでした。
同期、同世代の先輩から大先輩までの方がいらっしゃる現場は私には珍しくて、本当に多くの事を学ばせて頂きました。
やっと終わった~!じゃなくて、このお仕事が終わって寂しいな…と思えるというのは、私にとって不慣れだった現場で色々とフォローとサポートをしてくださった先輩や仲間のお陰です。
本当に本当にありがとうございました!この写真に写ってるのは19日の弦セクション♪ 楽日ということで打ち上がってくれました(^-^)/
皆それぞれ千秋楽を迎える日が違って会えないのは寂しいし、ご挨拶できなかった先輩方も多いのが残念です。。。
12/24まで公演は続くので、これから観に行く方は楽しんで下さ~い♪ 


間違いなく2012年の貴重な経験の1つになりました。本当にありがとうございましたm(_ _)m‼

 

 

momo.

 

 


コメントをお書きください

コメント: 13
  • #1

    Wilber Ruhland (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 19:02)


    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  • #2

    Lindsy Isreal (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 02:48)


    I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Great work!

  • #3

    Chae Baird (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 07:24)


    I don't know whether it's just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing problems with your website. It appears as if some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my web browser because I've had this happen before. Appreciate it

  • #4

    Brendon Dameron (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 10:09)


    I'll right away seize your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you've any? Please permit me recognise in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  • #5

    Major Duhart (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 15:59)


    Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I'm getting tired of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • #6

    Odelia Wygant (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 19:57)


    I am not sure where you're getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend a while finding out more or working out more. Thanks for wonderful info I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  • #7

    Ulysses Calder (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 00:48)


    Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this blog. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very difficult to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you have done a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!

  • #8

    Carissa Tollett (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 05:01)


    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!

  • #9

    Alesha Shah (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 12:35)


    Thanks to my father who informed me regarding this blog, this web site is in fact amazing.

  • #10

    Luis Matthes (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:15)


    If you desire to get a great deal from this paragraph then you have to apply these techniques to your won blog.

  • #11

    Cristen Vandermark (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 08:56)


    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this post plus the rest of the site is really good.

  • #12

    Nerissa Seely (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:29)


    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I've either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being ripped off? I'd really appreciate it.

  • #13

    Jesenia Thorp (金曜日, 10 2月 2017)


    My relatives always say that I am killing my time here at net, however I know I am getting familiarity everyday by reading thes pleasant articles.