エルムンドON AIR!

11月4日NHK BS1「エルムンド」、ON AIR!

 

オープニングで自分が映し出された途端、謎の大号泣。

色んな感情が入り混じって何かが溢れ出した… 自分でもびっくりでした。

観てくれていた友人や知り合い、海外からもメッセージが続々と届いており、

エルムンドを通して私を初めて知って下さった方からも、ON AIR後早々にブログにコメントが・・・

嬉しいコメントの数々・・・本当に嬉しかったです>< ありがとうございました!

驚きと嬉しさと…ホッとした気持ちで、緊張しっぱなしの1時間でした!(笑)


これから年末にかけて、いろんなことが目白押し!!!

12/13には今年ラストソロライブも待っています♪

 

皆さんに良い音楽を届けられるよう、これからも精進して参ります!

どうぞこれからもよろしくお願い致します◎

 

 

荒井桃子

 

(写真*地元の神戸にて^^)

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 11
  • #1

     Keiko Matsumiya (月曜日, 11 11月 2013 14:12)

    桃ちゃん、今”エルムンド”のオープンイングを見ました。 あまりの感激で涙、涙、涙。感激。 すっごく嬉しい! やっぱり桃ちゃんすごいね。 がんばりましたね。 
    松宮啓子

  • #2

    Nicole Serafini (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 08:49)


    great put up, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not understand this. You must proceed your writing. I am sure, you've a great readers' base already!

  • #3

    Nisha Letts (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 18:16)


    It's very simple to find out any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece of writing at this web site.

  • #4

    Sherlyn Crandall (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 01:08)


    Greetings from Carolina! I'm bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, very good blog!

  • #5

    Adrianne Kierstead (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 04:53)


    Can I just say what a relief to discover somebody who genuinely understands what they're discussing online. You certainly realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More and more people really need to check this out and understand this side of the story. It's surprising you're not more popular given that you surely have the gift.

  • #6

    Rebecca Broder (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 08:01)


    Superb post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Bless you!

  • #7

    Spencer Mclane (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 19:57)


    Thank you for any other fantastic article. Where else could anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I've a presentation subsequent week, and I'm at the search for such info.

  • #8

    Dia Mohn (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 21:37)


    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  • #9

    Luis Matthes (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 22:54)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #10

    Ji Pasko (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 23:41)


    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you're speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please also seek advice from my web site =). We may have a hyperlink alternate agreement between us

  • #11

    Isela Chaudhry (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 11:58)


    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks